Government Relations & Public Affairs

Government Relations
(United States)

Scott Owens

Phone: (614) 223-9400
Email: SOwens@LNEGroup.com

Public Affairs
(Europe)

Patrick Barth

Direct: +49 30 20 67 15 719
Mobile: +49 15 16 44 27 683
Email: PBarth@LNEGroup.com

Innovation Strategy & Funding Pursuit

United States

Jason M. Smith

Phone: (216) 781-9000 x 110
Email: JSmith@LNEGroup.com

Europe

Manuel Lianos

Phone: +49 30 206 715 710
Email: MLianos@LNEGroup.com

Strategic Advisory

United States

Jason M. Smith

Phone: (216) 781-9000 x 110
Email: JSmith@LNEGroup.com

Europe

Manuel Lianos

Phone: +49 30 206 715 710
Email: MLianos@LNEGroup.com

General Inquiries

United States

Jessica Tobin

Phone: (216) 781-9000 x 108
Email: JTobin@LNEGroup.com

Europe

Christiane Schwänke

Direct: +49 30 20 67 15 716
Email: CSchwaenke@LNEGroup.com

Press

United States

Lee C. Weingart

Phone: (216) 781-9000 x 102
Email: LWeingart@LNEGroup.com

Europe

Manuel Lianos

Direct: +49 30 206 715 710
Email: MLianos@LNEGroup.com

United States

Cleveland, Ohio is LNE Group’s U.S. headquarters where, since 2002, a team of consultants have combined forces with colleagues in offices throughout Ohio and Washington DC to serve client interests across the western hemisphere.

LNE Group - Cleveland

Cleveland

1701 East 12th Street, Suite 500
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Phone: 216-781-9000
Fax: 216-781-9350

LNE Group - Columbus

Columbus

100 E. Broad Street, Suite 1351
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Phone: 614-223-9400
Fax: 614-224-9416

LNE Group - Cincinnati

Cincinnati

9078 Union Centre Blvd, Suite 350
West Chester, Ohio 45069

Phone: 513-588-2800
Fax: 513-563-3539

LNE Group - Washington DC

Washington, DC

216 Second Street, SE
Washington, D.C.  20003

Phone: 202-544-9000
Fax: 202-544-4448

Europe

Berlin is LNE Group’s European headquarters where, since 2009, a multinational team has combined forces with colleagues in Brussels to support the interests of clients in Europe.

LNE Group - Berlin

Berlin, Germany

Glinkastraße 28 / Jägerstraße 71
10117 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 30 20 67 157-10
Mail: MLianos@lnegroup.com

LNE Group - Brussels

Brussels, Belgium

Square de Meeûs 35
1000 Brussels, Belgium

Phone: +49 30 20 67 157-10
Mail: MLianos@lnegroup.com